Welcome!

This spring I will be the opening act on Per Gessle´s (the man from Roxette) European tour.

The blog will give you a good idea of what it´s like being on tour and I will add personal stuff never seen on the web. My goal is to write and post pictures through the whole tour. I don´t know I will succeed since this is the first time i´m blogging but if you spread the word, it will centainly keep me going.

Since my native tounge is Swedish and due to the fact that i´m half Polish, this blog will be written in English so that all the international fans (soon to join) also can enjoy this unique internet happening. Don´t forget to comment as much as you can. (You know, missspeliings and so on).

Enjoy!

/Martinique

bild-133

3 Responses to “Welcome!”

  1. Kamila Says:

    Hej Martinique,

    I’s marvellous that we’ll get some firsthand info about the tour and The Josefsson’s family form the tour. I’m looking forward to your performance in Warsaw. We expect you to speak in Polish as we have to see how good your Polish is.

    Love, Kamila

    P.S. Say “hello” to Helena. I’ll prepare a banner with her name on it. 🙂

  2. jorge luis Says:

    hola soy fan of Gessler, and even that I do not estube in concert I mean that I am glad to see kids marie marie also support to do world tour of South American soy jorge luis lima peru my country

Leave a Reply

