Rehersal tomorrow

I will have my first real rehersal tomorrow, can´t wait. You will get a closer look at the gear I will be using. In the mean time check out some rehersal pics at Gessle.com

Helena teaching Mr X her favourite patterns and fills.

Helena teaching Mr X her favourite patterns and fills.

6 Responses to “Rehersal tomorrow”

  1. Ilya Says:

    I wonder if Helena can play drums? ;)))
    What instruments can you play, Martinique, and what instruments does Helena play? Not to mention her enchanting voice of course..)) Thanks..

    • martiniquemusic Says:

      Hi Ilya! Nice to have you as a reader. She can play one pattern and one fill. She plays the piano, flute, a tiny bit guitar and she is a hell of a tambourine player, as you may have seen + some other strange instruments I do not know the name of *) As for me I mostly play the guitar and piano when im writing songs. But I love the drums and if I were to have a new band I would battle for the task. Im also fond of the electric bass. (strange keyboard here, cant make smileys, they come out like this *) *))

  2. Kamila Says:

    I’m also curious to know what instruments you can play.

  3. Andres Says:

    tjohoo! Vilken cool trummis!

  4. Ilya Says:

    I see, thank you VERY MUCH for your reply!))) Can I ask if you will play any Sandy Mouche songs during the Party Crasher tour or just your solo music?
    “Spiderweb suit” is amazing, it would be a miracle to listen to it live!!)))))

Leave a Reply

