Rehersal 2

Went very well and i´m starting to get a little more feeling now when I sing and play which gives me more courage. The 5th song that i´m doing may vary from gig to gig. It´s nice to be able to choose and test different songs. Today will be my 3rd rehersal so things are looking good for next week when we are going to production rehers in another place.

The multi coloured shirt is to celebrate spring

The multi coloured shirt is to celebrate spring

I´m testing out some dance moves. What do you think, should I move or stand still?

Maybe i´ll add some hip hop to my set? Or something else….hehe

What is Helena doing here??? Could it be that...??.....nooo...

What is Helena doing here??? Could it be that she is going to si...??.....nooo...

And finally some basic Yngwie techniques (if you come to a show you will hear it for real, how I hear it in my headphones):

2 Responses to “Rehersal 2”

  1. Adina Says:

    You should move… don’t stay still! 😉
    Good luck!!! 😉

    I adore this little baby how is sleeping there ^^
    oh!.. and Helena is looking so fine with this hip hop cap 🙂

  2. adore Says:

    definitely stand still!! Please! 😀

Leave a Reply

