Going home for easter

So another week in Stockholm has gone by and the last three days have been very exhausting. I don´t know why.. Maybe it´s because the tour is just around the corner and the tension is rising, or that we the first of the three days only ate very healthy food after a week with four visits to the gym (gym post will follow, maybe with a few pics of my bare chest…..nah..), or that when you have a baby it sometimes feels like you never sleep (or was that when your´re Having a baby?).

Anyway, we are on the train home now to take a calm resting easter weekend and i´m sitting next to a lady from Spain I believe. They speak both Spanish and French so i´m trying to figure out the connections…

Remeber to not sit in front of your computers during weekends and especially holidays. I know I won´t.

Happy easter to you all and speak to you soon…

Is she going to Spain?

Going to Spain?

9 Responses to “Going home for easter”

  1. elena Says:

    Happy Easter, we are celebrating it next weekend here in the Eastern Part of Europe…

  2. kiwein Says:

    Happy Easter to you, too! Thanks for keeping as updated. I am very anxious to listen to your music! 🙂

  3. kiwein Says:

    …I guess I mean excited and not anxious. 😛 What was that about people and sitting in front of computers on weekends? Hehe..

  4. ailsa Says:

    Happy Easter to you too! 😀

  5. Sarah Says:

    Glad påsk till familjen Josefsson! Hoppas det blir mycket sol i Malmö Skåne 🙂

  6. Judith Says:

    Thx for your posts, interesting and funny 😉

    Felices pascuas! (yeah, I also come from Spain, live however in Austria)

  7. Jaap Says:

    Happy Easter! A very wise decision to not use your computer during weekends, should try that to!

  8. Kamila Says:

    Happy Easter! As you can see I can’t survive without the computer even during holidays, but I celebrate Easter twice so I think I’m allowed to surf the net a bit even on such a festive day.

  9. Daniel Says:

    We got our share of ‘prinskorvar,jansson and eggs’ yeasterday… and today I´ll be heading to the cinema with the family… and tomorrow building a full rig steadicam…. plus some VST programming!

    Happy Easter!

Leave a Reply

