Merchandise

At every show a man (which I´ve forgotten the name of right now) will sell my merchandise. It´s in the same stand as Per´s merch so look carefully.

What you will find is a super rare Ep with my songs on it that is only printed in the very posh quantity of 200 copies. I don´t know if they will last the whole tour but I really hope that if you want to buy one, you´re able to do so. I´ve pre-signed 20 copies if someone wants a signed one. Since I leave the venues pretty early after my performance it´s difficult for me to sign them in person but you may catch me sometimes when arriving to the venue and I will do my best.

This is one of the pre-signed copies

This is one of the pre-signed copies

Also available to you are some ultra rare Martinique t-shirts printed in the super posh quantity of 50 shirts. The t-shirts are white with white printed text on them. So when you´re wearing one you are not slamming me in the faces of everyone you meet. This is a t-shirt that only you and your heart knows the value of.

I´ve carefully selected the t-shirt model and it´s of the highest quality and fit. Not the average big tents you usually buy. These I´ve tested myself and i´m using one as one of my regulars. Helena has tested the women´s model and it looks perfect.

These are perfect to sign and I will of course do that if you wish.

They all come wrapped in plastic so they are completely and utterly clean. This one belongs to my friend Hasse (I accidentally brought it with me)

They all come wrapped in plastic so they are completely and utterly clean. This one belongs to my friend Hasse (I accidentally brought it with me)

The print in normal light

The print in normal light, very discreet and non-bragging

Put a lamp inside the shirt and it´s a completely different story

Put a lamp inside your shirt and it´s a completely different story

On the lower left back side there is a little logo from the company who helped me produce these. (Thanks again Carsten & Co) Notice the cool "V" detailing on each side (on the men´s model only strangely enough)

On the lower left back side there is a little logo from the company that helped me produce these. (Thanks again Carsten & Co) Notice the cool "V" detailing on each side (on the men´s model only, strangely enough) Also notice the high quality texture, it´s a ribbed t-shirt.

Prices:
Ep: 5 € (may vary a little from country to country)
T-shirt: 25 € (the same price as for Per´s)

Sizes:
Ep:
plastic sleeve, white cd
T-shirts: small, medium, large, x-large (both models)

Size quide:
Men´s: I use the size medium
Women´s: Helena uses the size large

So even if you´ve only got money for food left, spend it wisely.

5 Responses to “Merchandise”

  1. Erik Johansson Says:

    Fantastiskt, jag köper de alla om de blir kvar till sista spelningen. Som rent stöd =)

  2. Kamila Says:

    I’ve got Sandy Mouche’s booklet nicely wrapped on my desk waiting to be signed by you but I’d also like to but your EP and have it signe as well. Hope I’ll catch you somewhere before the show or at the airport.

  3. Alison Says:

    I want the EP! Signed or unsigned I don’t mind, but signed would be nice… 😉 I like the t-shirts, cool concept!

  4. Ilya Says:

    I think I will get myself an EP…))) Thanks!

  5. Judith Says:

    funny idea for the white priting on white 😀

    At least tees are cheaper than some I’ve seen on other shows, other artists.. a tee not less than 40€ @_o are they sewn and painted by hand?? with a golden thread?

    Good luck with the sales!

Leave a Reply

