New t-shirt price

Me and Markus who sells the merch decided today that my t-shirts will now cost around 10 € instead of 25 €. This is the price I wanted from the beginning so i´m glad it could be arranged. All of yo who have preordered t-shirts will of course get the difference back.

7 Responses to “New t-shirt price”

  1. Kamila Says:

    Hej Martinique,

    I’ve got your EP even with your autograph. I’d love to have my name on it but I haven’t got a clue what time you fly to Prague tomorrow…today. It’s past midnight. I enjoyed your short performance a lot. People in the crowd said that you can sing very good. I agree! I’m still tuning one of the songs. My boyfriend stood somewhere in the distance and saw your slightly nervous mum. So pleasant that you spoke in Polish. 🙂 Say ‘Hi’ to Helena. She’s seen my banner “Hej Helena”. I’m so overjoyed.

    Sleep well, Kamila 🙂

    • martiniquemusic Says:

      Thank you Kamila. I had a great time. We leave the hotel at 12.15 and the airport at 14.25. Helena says hi and thanks you for the lovely banner.

  2. Kamila Says:

    Which hotel? I have to leave Warsaw before 14? I’d be really grateful. I won’t be a great bother. I’d love to meet you and Helena this time.

  3. Kamila Says:

    Sorry for the last comment. I just got too overenthusiastic. I shouldn’t have asked you about it.

  4. Kalle .:LPT member:. Says:

    Ohh cool! A wash-real stalker. 😉 You must be really good!
    How do I order the Martinique-t-shirt? I want it, I need it, I must have it!! Keep up the good work!

  5. Alison Says:

    Kamilla was so pleased Helena saw the banner! 🙂 Please say thanks to Helena for passing me Christoffer plectrum at the end of the show! 🙂 Martinique – there is a better comment for you on the next post about the Warsaw performance!

Leave a Reply

